Staff directory

Director: Alexis Keir
Alexis@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1610

Finance and Administration Manager: Chris McAuley
Chris@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1621

Education Manager: Sousan Luqman
Sousan@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1617

Family Services Manager: Paul Dunn
paul@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1661

Leighton College Course Leader: Chloe Ruthven
chloe@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1630

Employability Advisor: John Byrne
john@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1630

Main Office
info@elfridacamden.org.uk
020 7424 1601